Styrelseledamöter INVA-SAM, Helsingborg 2018/2019

Saul Sagnia

Ordförande

0736-109318
Saul.sagnia@helsingborg.se

Ivan Kuzhicov

Ordinarie Ledamot och Viceordförande

0729-161683
Ivan.kuzhicov@hotmail.com

Andrijana Budimirovic

Ordinarie ledamot och Kassör

0721-645717
andrijana@telia.com

Emine Örnek

Ordinarie ledamot

0737-578567
Eminee_65@live.se

Marija Juric

Ordinarie ledamot

0760-361316
marijajuric@hotmail.se

Guldzan El Zoubi

Ordinarie ledamot

0706-112157
Guldzan-61@hotmail.com

Elvedin Durovic

Ordinarie ledamot

042-164797
Elvedin_51@hotmail.com

Enisa Grozdanic

Ordinarie ledamot

0708-813340
enigrzd@hotmail.se

Vasva Siljkovic

Ordinarie Ledamot

vasvabl@hotmail.com

Mohamed Jama

Ordinarie Ledamot

0769-209718
Jama_mo@yahoo.se

Jalal Murad

Ordinarie Ledamot

0739-079268
shexjalal65@hotmail.com

Mohamed Chaib

Ordinarie Ledamot

0739-757535
Cheaib63@hotmail.com

Vildan Altun

Suppleant

Vildan Altun
ronahi_96@hotmail.com

Dubravka Trejling Nikolic

Suppleant

0709-993499
dubravka81@hotmail.com

Gaby Hosseini

Suppleant

0760-879874
gharibh@hotmail.com

Mohamed Chahrour

Suppleant

0735-689067
chahrour.mh@gmail.com

Hedersmedlem

Akram Saouan

0706-221038
Akram.s@telia.com

Mohamed Hélaoui

Hedersmedlem

0708-465093
fam.helaoui@telia.com

REVISOR

Kjell Lundin

Revisor

kjell.lundin@helsingborg.se

Åke Kronberg

Revisor

kronberg@telia.com

Valberedning

Akram Saouan

sammankallande

0706-221038
Akram.s@telia.com

Gabriel Jatta

0704-599618
Gabriel.Jatta@helsingborg.se

Samir Chahrour

0704 903239
Samirc6@msn.com