Styrelseledamöter INVA-SAM, Helsingborg 2017

Mohamed Hélaoui

Ordförande

0708-465093
Fam.helaoui@telia.com

Saul Sagnia

Ordinarie Ledamot och Viceordförande

0736-109318
Saul.sagnia@helsingborg.se

Elvedin Durovic

Ordinarie ledamot och Kassör

042-164797
Elvedin_51@hotmail.com

Emine Örnek

Ordinarie ledamot

0737-578567
Eminee_65@live.se

Marija Juric

Ordinarie ledamot

0760-361316
marijajuric@hotmail.se

Guldzan El Zoubi

Ordinarie ledamot

0706-112157
Guldzan-61@hotmail.com

Ivan Kuzhicov

Ordinarie ledamot

0729-161683
Ivan.kuzhicov@hotmail.com

Enisa Grozdanic

Ordinarie ledamot

0708-813340
enigrzd@hotmail.se

Rebecca Sarkezi

Ordinarie Ledamot

0700-427990
Rebecca.sarkezi@helsingborg.se

Mohamed Jama

Ordinarie Ledamot

0769-209718
Jama_mo@yahoo.se

Jalal Murad

Ordinarie Ledamot

0739-079268
shexjalal65@hotmail.com

Mohamed Chaib

Suppleant

0739-757535
Cheaib63@hotmail.com

Vildan Altun

Suppleant

Vildan Altun
ronahi_96@hotmail.com

Nazif Sadikovic

Suppleant

0737-30 91 98
nazif970@gmail.com

Hedersmedlem

Akram Saouan

0706-221038
Akram.s@telia.com

Sven Hakon Stark

0735-091455
svenhakonstark@glocalnet.net

REVISOR

Faludi Deszö

0707-553220
faludi13@yahoo.se

Haxhi Osmanaj

0732-311097
haxhi.osmanaj@helsingborg.se

Valberedning

Akram Saouan

sammankallande

0706-221038
Akram.s@telia.com

Gabriel Jatta

0704-599618
Gabriel.Jatta@helsingborg.se

Samir Chahrour

0704 903239
Samirc6@msn.com